Laureates of the Alexander Nevsky Prize

On September 12, 2019, on the Day of the Holy Alexander Nevsky in St. Petersburg the winners of the All-Russian Historical and Literary Prize “Alexander Nevsky” were awarded.
Among the winners of the Prize of the year 2019 are Doctor of Historical Sciences, prof. Vladimir Vikentievich Lapin – first prize in the literary competition for biographical research “Tsitsianov” (Moscow, Molodaya Gvardia publ., 2011); Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor Mikhail Borisovich Sverdlov – special award “Heritage” for the monograph “History of Russia in the works of N.M. Karamzin ”(St. Petersburg: Nestor-Istoriya publ., 2018).
Friends and colleagues cordially congratulate the laureates and wish them further creative and scientific success.

Comments are closed.